📍 Bolt Help / Release Changelog / Global Consent Collection Enhancements

Global Consent Collection Enhancements

Users who already have a shipping address or payment method saved through their merchant account are converted to Bolt network accounts upon login. With in-context notification during sign up, shoppers are notified of their new Bolt account when checking out.

📖On This Page
Filter by Section
Filter by Topic